Contacts

For any questions, do not hesitate to contact us at  chiasmi@brown.edu

The Organizing Committee of the 2018 edition of Chiasmi,

Tommaso Pepe – tommaso_pepe@brown.edu
Andrea Sartori – andrea_sartori1@brown.edu
Eleonora Carboni – eleonora_carboni@brown.edu
Leonora Masini – leonora_masini@brown.edu
Matthew Griffith – mgriffith@g.harvard.edu

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s